Events

Friday, May 29 - Friday, July 31

Friday Virtual Coffee Hours with PPF

Join PPF for Virtual Coffee Hours each Friday at 1:15pm EST for the next many weeks. These will be spaces for casual conversation and connection around loosely-facilitated topics with PPF members. REGISTER BELOW to receive…

Thursday, August 6

What is the PPF Activist Council?

8:00-9:15pm ET - via Zoom Register here Join PPF Director Emily Brewer and current Activist Council members to learn about what the Activist Council is, how we meet, our current projects (like #DefundthePolice, Fossil Fuel…

Monday, August 10 - Thursday, August 13, 2020

Summer 2020 Accompaniment Learn & Discern

We are continuing to evaluate the safety of in person learn-and-discern events in light of the Covid-19 pandemic. We encourage you to go ahead and register for this event, and we will be in touch…

Wednesday, August 19 2020

Presbytery Divestment: Where to Start

8:00pm ET Register here Join us for a conversation & training about why and how to work with your presbytery or congregation to divest from fossil fuels. This will launch a new Fossil Fuel PC(USA)…

Friday, October 9 - Monday, October 12, 2020

Fall 2020 Accompaniment Learn & discern

We are continuing to evaluate the safety of in person learn-and-discern events in light of the Covid-19 pandemic. We encourage you to go ahead and register for this event, and we will be in touch…

Saturday, March 20 - Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Spring 2021 Accompaniment Learn & Discern

Postponed in response to Covid-19 Accompaniment begins with a long weekend of training and discernment in the U.S — called “Learn & Discern.” It’s never too early to apply! Our Spring 2021 Learn & Discern…