Advent Bible Study

December 15, 2021

Come to an interactive and creative Bible Study and discussion on Revelation 22.

December 15 4-5p ET (3-4p CT / 1-2p PT). 

In this waiting time for Christ, we’ll dream together about a new heaven and new earth, even as we face the end of the world.

Led by members of PPF & Fossil Free PCUSA Liv Thomas, Colleen Earp, and abby mohaupt. 

Register Here.