Treaty People Gathering Share-back Session

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Hear from PPF Activist Council members who were a part of the delegation of faith leaders to the Treaty People Gathering June 5-8, where 150 faith leaders gathered in solidarity with indigenous leaders to say #StopLine3 on Anishinaabe treaty land and the Mississippi Headwaters.

Delegates will share about their experiences and how we can all support this ongoing effort to stop Line 3 on June 16 at 8pm ET (7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT). 

Register here.